Pension payments

Your pension is paid monthly in arrears on the last traditional working day of the month.

It is normally paid directly into your bank or building society account by BACS (Bank Automated Clearing System).

The pay dates for your pension for this month and then the next 12 months are:

Wednesday 31st March 2021 

Friday 30th April 2021 

Friday 28th May 2021 

Wednesday 30th June 2021 

Friday 30th July 2021 

Tuesday 31st August 2021 

Thursday 30th September 2021 

Friday 29th October 2021 

Tuesday 30th November 2021 

Friday 31st December 2021 

Monday 28th January 2022 

Monday 31st February 2022 

Thursday 31st March 2022 

Helpful information